All Staff Office Hours

Office Hours by Team

              

Team Syracuse - 6th Grade

Team Oswego - 7th Grade

Team Binghamton - 8th Grade

All Teacher Office Hours

Teacher Name Office Hours How to Contact
Mr. Balin Click Here for Mr. Balin's Office Hours

Email: dbalin@scsd.us

Ms. Bean Click Here for Ms. Bean's Office Hours

Email: abean@scsd.us

Mr. Boltus Click Here for Mr. Boltus's Office Hours

Email: jboltus@scsd.us

Mr. Burrows Click Here for Ms. Burrows's Office Hours

Email: bburrows@scsd.us

Mrs. Burton Click Here for Mrs. Burton's Office Hours

Email: mburton@scsd.us

Ms. Clinger Click Here for Ms. Clinger's Office Hours

Email: lclinger@scsd.us

Mr. Cook Click Here for Mr. Cook's Office Hours

Email: gcook@scsd.us

Mr. Coville Click Here for Mr. Coville's Office Hours

Email:

Ms. Diaz Click Here for Ms. Diaz's Office Hours

Email: mdiaz@scsd.us

Ms. Dockery Click Here for Ms. Dockery's Office Hours

Email: 

Mr. Dubey Click Here for Mr. Dubey's Office Hours

Email: mdubey@scsd.us

Ms. Eastman Click Here for Ms. Eastman's Office Hours

Email: seastman@scsd.us

Mr. Emery Click Here for Mr. Emery's Office Hours

Email: semery@scsd.us

Ms. Figueroa Click Here for Ms. Figueroa's Office Hours

Email: rfigueroa@scsd.us

Ms. Freeman Click Here for Ms. Freeman's Office Hours

Email: mfreeman3@scsd.us

Ms. Froman Click Here for Ms. Froman's Office Hours

Email: cfroman@scsd.us

Mr. Gacek Click Here for Mr. Gacek's Office Hours

Email: 

Ms. Goc Click Here for Ms. Goc's Office Hours

Email: mgoc@scsd.us

Ms. Groff Click Here for Ms. Groff's Office Hours

Email: jgroff@scsd.us

Ms. Heister Click Here for Ms. Heister's Office Hours

Email: mheister@scsd.us

Mr. Hodge Click Here for Mr. Hodge's Office Hours

Email: chodge2@scsd.us

Mr. Jordan Click Here for Mr. Jordan's Office Hours

Email: jjordan@scsd.us

Mr. Joseph Click Here for Mr. Joseph's Office Hours

Email: ajoseph3@scsd.us

Ms. Keleher Click Here for Ms. Keleher's Office Hours

Email: mkeleher@scsd.us

Mrs. Kitching Click Here for Mrs. Kitching's Office Hours

Email: vderby-kitching@scsd.us

Mr. Knack Click Here for Mr. Knack's Office Hours

Email: sknack@scsd.us

Ms. Levenberg Click Here for Ms. Levenberg's Office Hours

Email: rlevenberg@scsd.us

Ms. Lindovski Click Here for Ms. Lindovski's Office Hours

Email: slindovski@scsd.us

Mr. Luppino Click Here for Mr. Luppino's Office Hours

Email: nluppino@scsd.us

Ms. Mariano Click Here for Ms. Mariano's Office Hours

Email: mmariano@scsd.us

Ms. Marnon

Click Here for Ms. Marnon's Office Hours

Email: smarnon@scsd.us

Mr. Marsh

Click Here for Mr. Marsh's Office Hours

Email: dmarsh@scsd.us

Mr. Marullo

Click Here for Mr. Marullo's Office Hours

Email: lmarullo@scsd.us

Mr. McKay

Click Here for Mr. McKay's Office Hours

Email: smckay@scsd.us

Mr. McMahon

Click Here for Mr. McMahon's Office Hours

Email: smcmahon@scsd.us

Ms. Mondt

Click Here for Ms. Mondt's Office Hours

Email: jmondt@scsd.us

Mr. Nassar

Click Here for Mr. Nassar's Office Hours

Email: knassar@scsd.us

Ms. Nealon

Click Here for Ms. Nealon's Office Hours

Email: enealon@scsd.us

Ms. Perez

Click Here for Ms. Perez's Office Hours

Email: sperez@scsd.us

Ms. Pluff Click Here for Ms. Pluff's Office Hours

Email: cpluff@scsd.us

Ms. Reno Click Here for Ms. Reno's Office Hours

Email: 

Mr. Rivera Click Here for Mr. Rivera's Office Hours

Email: 

Mr. Sessa Click Here for Mr. Sessa's Office Hours

Email: jsessa@scsd.us

Ms. Smith Click Here for Ms. Smith's Office Hours

Email: esmith9@scsd.us

Mr. Smith Click Here for Mr. Smith's Office Hours

Email: psmith@scsd.us

Ms. Steria Click Here for Ms. Steria's Office Hours

Email: esteria@scsd.us

Ms. Thomas Click Here for Ms. Thomas's Office Hours

Email: cthomas@scsd.us

Ms. Torres Click Here for Ms. Torres's Office Hours

Email: ctorres@scsd.us

Mr. Warr Click Here for Mr. Warr's Office Hours

Email: swarr@scsd.us

Mr. Yassin Click Here for Mr. Yassin's Office Hours

Email: oyassin@scsd.us

Mrs. Zahn Click Here for Mrs. Zahn's Office Hours

Email: azahn@scsd.us